Award Winning Dental Care in Bray, Wicklow. With Avondale Dental Clinic you are in good hands.

Latest Posts

Award Winning Dental Experts in Bray, Wicklow
Title Image

Testimonials

Reviews & Tesimonials
Avondale Dental Clinic

Award-winning Dental Clinic in Wicklow

A Strive
for Perfection

At Avondale Dental Clinic, the most important thing for us is that every patient enters our Clinic without fear, with the confidence that they are getting the best treatment, and most importantly leaves a happy patient.  We constantly strive to improve our procedures, service and prices, and we do it with your help.

If you are a previous or current customers, please leave us a review on one of the available review portals

Patient Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that our previous patients have left for us

I was most happy with my implant as I had thought nobody would consider giving one to an 84 year old !!

Patient
Patient

I had an implant placed which perfectly matched my own teeth. It was totally painless and done with quiet efficiency

Patient
Patient

Caitriona - thank you very much for your gentle care. I'm a new woman!

Eleanor
Patient

Dear Caitriona , thank you for bringing my confidence back by giving me a beautiful smile. You are wonderful

Daize Dos Santos
Patient

Dear Caitriona Please accept a token of my gratitude. Without your swift intervention I would have been in a lot of trouble. many many thanks

Michael Stevenson
Patient

I think Dr Begley is brilliant at her work, A professional convenient service

Bernadette Cantwell
Patient
  • 5 star review  Great dental practice

    thumb John McMahon
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  Excellent Dentist-never waiting more than 5 minutes compared to other Dentists I have been to. They have answered all my questions & give good honest advice when I ask for it. Well Done

    thumb Ann Tierney
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  The staff at Avondale are very friendly and professional. They were recommended to me by my family and now I will do the same to anyone who I hear is looking for a dentist. I am always well received every time I come for my appointment and my appointments are always on time. I couldn’t be happier with the service that Avondale clinic provide.

    thumb Sebastien MAHONY
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  I wouldn't go anywhere else! Avondale Dental Clinic offers a highly professional service. Staff are very welcoming. I felt very at ease with every treatment I've had done. Dr Begley is very informative and extremely reassuring. I would highly recommend Avondale Dental Clinic to Family & Friends

    thumb Lorraine O
    4/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended. Extremely professional staff. Really put you at ease. Sedation dentistry available. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dentists highly trained professionals.

    thumb Gemma MhicGhráinne
    11/30/2018

    5 star review  Always most accommodating to fit you in for an appointment when required. Will go out of their way to find a time that's suits best. All procedures explained in detail & simple terms. Staff always very plesent.

    thumb Sheila Keogh
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  Great dental practice

    thumb John McMahon
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  What a great dental practice ! Started going in Dec 2017 and have always got the best of care and attention.I couldnt recommend Dr Aodh Mac Grainne enough he makes you feel so relaxed and you always leave smiling ?Thanks again to all in the practice.

    thumb carol dutton
    1/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Very efficient and friendly. Very kind and very little pain involved. I would tell a nervous patient that they have nothing to worry about. They will be well looked after by the dedicated team who work with friendly efficiency, ensuring patients are fully informed of options and treatments available, in an easy and straightforward manner.

    thumb Sinead King
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  I have always used Avondale dentist, I am a nervous patient when it comes to dentists but the nurses always put me at ease, would highly recommend this dentist!

    thumb Janet Kaya
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  Avondale Dental Clinic is a lovely and professional practice. Dr. Caitriona Begley is an excellent dentist and she ensures that you leave the practice happy and with a big healthy smile. I noticed on my visits that the building has recently been renovated and there is a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere, which made my visit enjoyable. The practice looks impeccably clean and well-maintained. I would recommend Avondale to anyone looking for a professional and caring dentist.

    thumb Bianca M. De Lima
    1/31/2017

    5 star review  One of the best dentist in Bray I can’t recommend highly enough very friendly & welcoming comfortable even if your a nervous patient as I used to be terrified of dentists with Catriona & her team you don’t need to be because they make you feel relaxed & won’t hurt you in anyway or any of the other dentists you simply feel amazing after your appointment trust me I know.

    thumb Aisling Carthy
    1/08/2018