Award Winning Dental Care in Bray, Wicklow. With Avondale Dental Clinic you are in good hands.

Latest Posts

Award Winning Dental Experts in Bray, Wicklow
Title Image

Testimonials

Reviews & Tesimonials
Avondale Dental Clinic

Award-winning Dental Clinic in Wicklow

A Strive
for Perfection

At Avondale Dental Clinic, the most important thing for us is that every patient enters our Clinic without fear, with the confidence that they are getting the best treatment, and most importantly leaves a happy patient.  We constantly strive to improve our procedures, service and prices, and we do it with your help.

If you are a previous or current customers, please leave us a review on one of the available review portals

Patient Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that our previous patients have left for us

I was most happy with my implant as I had thought nobody would consider giving one to an 84 year old !!

Patient
Patient

I had an implant placed which perfectly matched my own teeth. It was totally painless and done with quiet efficiency

Patient
Patient

Caitriona - thank you very much for your gentle care. I'm a new woman!

Eleanor
Patient

Dear Caitriona , thank you for bringing my confidence back by giving me a beautiful smile. You are wonderful

Daize Dos Santos
Patient

Dear Caitriona Please accept a token of my gratitude. Without your swift intervention I would have been in a lot of trouble. many many thanks

Michael Stevenson
Patient

I think Dr Begley is brilliant at her work, A professional convenient service

Bernadette Cantwell
Patient
  • Hi The best of treatment here with the friendliest of staff and professionalism at its best comfortable surroundings and relaxing feeling in every way highly recommended David Mccann

    thumb Daff Daff
    November 19, 2018

    Started going to this dentist about 18 months ago. What a great choice. Catriona and team provide a great service, good prices and give you options on your dental care. They are also under the vhi dental insurance.

    thumb Andrew Woods
    December 21, 2017

    Excellent Dentist-never waiting more than 5 minutes compared to other Dentists I have been to. They have answered all my questions & give good honest advice when I ask for it. Well Done

    thumb Ann Tierney
    March 19, 2018

    I wouldn't go anywhere else! Avoidable Dental Clinic offers a highly professional service. Staff are very welcoming. I felt very at ease with every treatment I've had done. Dr Begley is very informative and extremely reassuring. I would highly recommend Avondale Dental Clinic to Family & Friends

    thumb Lorraine O
    April 3, 2018
  • One of the best dental clinics I've been to, Catriona beglay is extremely professional she really made my trip to the dentist a lot easier and can not not speak highly enough of her and her dental team especially her assistant Andrada who I found very welcoming and really professional, the whole staff really make Avondale the only dental practice to visit they really go that extra mile to make for the patient.

    thumb Gary Foy
    January 30, 2017

    Have been going here for years, always professional, very friendly, would highly recommend.

    thumb Aidan Clancy
    March 19, 2018

    I have attended Avondale dental clinic several times for check ups cleaning and the any dental issues. Always friendly professional and highly skilled. I would recommend them as a very professional practice and you always get seen on time which is paramount in arranging lunch time visits etc. Never any waiting around. I have nothing negative to say so they must be doing something right!!

    thumb S R
    March 24, 2018

    One of the best dentist in Bray I can’t recommend highly enough very friendly & welcoming comfortable even if your a nervous patient as I used to be terrified of dentists with Catriona & her team you don’t need to be because they make you feel relaxed & won’t hurt you in anyway or any of the other dentists you simply feel amazing after your appointment trust me I know.

    thumb Aisling Carthy
    January 8, 2018
  • Avondale Dental Clinic is a lovely and professional practice. Dr. Caitriona Begley is an excellent dentist and she ensures that you leave the practice happy and with a big healthy smile. I noticed on my visits that the building has recently been renovated and there is a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere, which made my visit enjoyable. The practice looks impeccably clean and well-maintained. I would recommend Avondale to anyone looking for a professional and caring dentist.

    thumb Bianca M. De Lima
    January 31, 2017

    Great dental practice

    thumb John McMahon
    July 29, 2019

    Highly recommended. Extremely professional staff. Really put you at ease. Sedation dentistry available. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dentists highly trained professionals.

    thumb Gemma MhicGhráinne
    November 30, 2018

    I have always used Avondale dentist, I am a nervous patient when it comes to dentists but the nurses always put me at ease, would highly recommend this dentist!

    thumb Janet Kaya
    March 19, 2018