Award Winning Dental Care in Bray, Wicklow. With Avondale Dental Clinic you are in good hands.

Latest Posts

Award Winning Dental Experts in Bray, Wicklow
Title Image

Testimonials

Reviews & Tesimonials
Avondale Dental Clinic

Award-winning Dental Clinic in Wicklow

A Strive
for Perfection

At Avondale Dental Clinic, the most important thing for us is that every patient enters our Clinic without fear, with the confidence that they are getting the best treatment, and most importantly leaves a happy patient.  We constantly strive to improve our procedures, service and prices, and we do it with your help.

If you are a previous or current customers, please leave us a review on one of the available review portals

Patient Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that our previous patients have left for us

I was most happy with my implant as I had thought nobody would consider giving one to an 84 year old !!

Patient
Patient

I had an implant placed which perfectly matched my own teeth. It was totally painless and done with quiet efficiency

Patient
Patient

Caitriona - thank you very much for your gentle care. I'm a new woman!

Eleanor
Patient

Dear Caitriona , thank you for bringing my confidence back by giving me a beautiful smile. You are wonderful

Daize Dos Santos
Patient

Dear Caitriona Please accept a token of my gratitude. Without your swift intervention I would have been in a lot of trouble. many many thanks

Michael Stevenson
Patient

I think Dr Begley is brilliant at her work, A professional convenient service

Bernadette Cantwell
Patient
  • 5 star review  Excellent Dentist-never waiting more than 5 minutes compared to other Dentists I have been to. They have answered all my questions & give good honest advice when I ask for it. Well Done

    thumb Ann Tierney
    March 19, 2018

    5 star review  100% would recommend!!! Hate the feeling of being judged when you go to the dentist? Try Avondale Dental Clinic!! I have never been to a dentist that was so thorough. From start to finish, I felt completely comfortable. Everything was explained step by step to me and I was shown my x-rays on a screen so that I could see exactly what Dr Grant was saying. Dr Grant also advised on different brushing methods that I could try to limit any staining on my teeth as I am a tea drinker ? Definitely, sticking with Avondale Dental Clinic and have recommended them to my whole family!

    thumb Amy Quinn
    January 7, 2019

    5 star review  Very efficient and friendly. Very kind and very little pain involved. I would tell a nervous patient that they have nothing to worry about. They will be well looked after by the dedicated team who work with friendly efficiency, ensuring patients are fully informed of options and treatments available, in an easy and straightforward manner.

    thumb Sinead King
    April 7, 2018

    5 star review  What a great dental practice ! Started going in Dec 2017 and have always got the best of care and attention.I couldnt recommend Dr Aodh Mac Grainne enough he makes you feel so relaxed and you always leave smiling ?Thanks again to all in the practice.

    thumb carol dutton
    January 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Highly recommended. Extremely professional staff. Really put you at ease. Sedation dentistry available. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dentists highly trained professionals.

    thumb Gemma MhicGhráinne
    November 30, 2018

    5 star review  Great Team in Avondale Dental clinic from reception staff right through to Caitriona. I'm always made to feel at ease (I mean who likes going to the Dentist right?) The positive experience makes it less of a chore and I would highly recommend Avondale Dental

    thumb Deirdre O'Neill
    April 10, 2018

    5 star review  The staff at Avondale are very friendly and professional. They were recommended to me by my family and now I will do the same to anyone who I hear is looking for a dentist. I am always well received every time I come for my appointment and my appointments are always on time. I couldn’t be happier with the service that Avondale clinic provide.

    thumb Sebastien MAHONY
    April 10, 2018

    5 star review  Always most accommodating to fit you in for an appointment when required. Will go out of their way to find a time that's suits best. All procedures explained in detail & simple terms. Staff always very plesent.

    thumb Sheila Keogh
    March 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  I have attended Avondale dental clinic several times for check ups cleaning and the any dental issues. Always friendly professional and highly skilled. I would recommend them as a very professional practice and you always get seen on time which is paramount in arranging lunch time visits etc. Never any waiting around. I have nothing negative to say so they must be doing something right!!

    thumb S R
    March 24, 2018

    5 star review  I wouldn't go anywhere else! Avondale Dental Clinic offers a highly professional service. Staff are very welcoming. I felt very at ease with every treatment I've had done. Dr Begley is very informative and extremely reassuring. I would highly recommend Avondale Dental Clinic to Family & Friends

    thumb Lorraine O
    April 6, 2018

    5 star review  Started going to this dentist about 18 months ago. What a great choice. Catriona and team provide a great service, good prices and give you options on your dental care. They are also under the vhi dental insurance.

    thumb Andrew Woods
    March 23, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent staff. Caitriona skillfully saved a tooth for me several years ago and I have been with her since. Very pleasant and efficient staff overall. Txt reminders and the flexibility of appointments are perfect. Thank you

    thumb Orla Martin
    March 19, 2018