Award Winning Dental Care in Bray, Wicklow. With Avondale Dental Clinic you are in good hands.
Emergency: 087 1111111

Latest Posts

Award Winning Family Dentist Wicklow
Title Image

Testimonials

Reviews & Tesimonials
Avondale Dental Clinic

Award-winning Dental Clinic in Wicklow

A Strive
for Perfection

At Avondale Dental Clinic, the most important thing for us is that every patient enters our Clinic without fear, with the confidence that they are getting the best treatment, and most importantly leaves a happy patient.  We constantly strive to improve our procedures, service and prices, and we do it with your help.

If you are a previous or current customers, please leave us a review on one of the available review portals

Patient Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that our previous patients have left for us

I was most happy with my implant as I had thought nobody would consider giving one to an 84 year old !!

Patient
Patient

I had an implant placed which perfectly matched my own teeth. It was totally painless and done with quiet efficiency

Patient
Patient

Caitriona - thank you very much for your gentle care. I'm a new woman!

Eleanor
Patient

Dear Caitriona , thank you for bringing my confidence back by giving me a beautiful smile. You are wonderful

Daize Dos Santos
Patient

Dear Caitriona Please accept a token of my gratitude. Without your swift intervention I would have been in a lot of trouble. many many thanks

Michael Stevenson
Patient

I think Dr Begley is brilliant at her work, A professional convenient service

Bernadette Cantwell
Patient
  • review rating 5  Highly recommended. Extremely professional staff. Really put you at ease. Sedation dentistry available. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dentists highly trained professionals.

    thumb Gemma MhicGhráinne
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  I wouldn't go anywhere else! Avoidable Dental Clinic offers a highly professional service. Staff are very welcoming. I felt very at ease with every treatment I've had done. Dr Begley is very informative and extremely reassuring. I would highly recommend Avondale Dental Clinic to Family & Friends

    thumb Lorraine O
    4/03/2018

    review rating 5  Great Team in Avondale Dental clinic from reception staff right through to Caitriona. I'm always made to feel at ease (I mean who likes going to the Dentist right?) The positive experience makes it less of a chore and I would highly recommend Avondale Dental

    thumb Deirdre O'Neill
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  I have attended Avondale dental clinic several times for check ups cleaning and the any dental issues. Always friendly professional and highly skilled. I would recommend them as a very professional practice and you always get seen on time which is paramount in arranging lunch time visits etc. Never any waiting around. I have nothing negative to say so they must be doing something right!!

    thumb S R
    3/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Great dental practice

    thumb John McMahon
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  I have always used Avondale dentist, I am a nervous patient when it comes to dentists but the nurses always put me at ease, would highly recommend this dentist!

    thumb Janet Kaya
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  Great dental clinic. Staff very pleasant and attentive. Great reminder service about appointments. Been a customer for a few years now and extremely happy with the service provided.

    thumb Paul Crowe
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best dentist in Bray I can’t recommend highly enough very friendly & welcoming comfortable even if your a nervous patient as I used to be terrified of dentists with Catriona & her team you don’t need to be because they make you feel relaxed & won’t hurt you in anyway or any of the other dentists you simply feel amazing after your appointment trust me I know.

    thumb Aisling Carthy
    1/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Have been going here for years, always professional, very friendly, would highly recommend.

    thumb Aidan Clancy
    3/19/2018

    review rating 5  Hi The best of treatment here with the friendliest of staff and professionalism at its best comfortable surroundings and relaxing feeling in every way highly recommended David Mccann

    thumb Daff Daff
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  100% would recommend!!! Hate the feeling of being judged when you go to the dentist? Try Avondale Dental Clinic!! I have never been to a dentist that was so thorough. From start to finish, I felt completely comfortable. Everything was explained step by step to me and I was shown my x-rays on a screen so that I could see exactly what Dr Grant was saying. Dr Grant also advised on different brushing methods that I could try to limit any staining on my teeth as I am a tea drinker ? Definitely, sticking with Avondale Dental Clinic and have recommended them to my whole family!

    thumb Amy Quinn
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  Started going to this dentist about 18 months ago. What a great choice. Catriona and team provide a great service, good prices and give you options on your dental care. They are also under the vhi dental insurance.

    thumb Andrew Woods
    12/21/2017