Award Winning Dental Care in Bray, Wicklow. With Avondale Dental Clinic you are in good hands.

Latest Posts

Award Winning Dental Experts in Bray, Wicklow
Title Image

Testimonials

Reviews & Tesimonials
Avondale Dental Clinic

Award-winning Dental Clinic in Wicklow

A Strive
for Perfection

At Avondale Dental Clinic, the most important thing for us is that every patient enters our Clinic without fear, with the confidence that they are getting the best treatment, and most importantly leaves a happy patient.  We constantly strive to improve our procedures, service and prices, and we do it with your help.

If you are a previous or current customers, please leave us a review on one of the available review portals

Patient Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that our previous patients have left for us

I was most happy with my implant as I had thought nobody would consider giving one to an 84 year old !!

Patient
Patient

I had an implant placed which perfectly matched my own teeth. It was totally painless and done with quiet efficiency

Patient
Patient

Caitriona - thank you very much for your gentle care. I'm a new woman!

Eleanor
Patient

Dear Caitriona , thank you for bringing my confidence back by giving me a beautiful smile. You are wonderful

Daize Dos Santos
Patient

Dear Caitriona Please accept a token of my gratitude. Without your swift intervention I would have been in a lot of trouble. many many thanks

Michael Stevenson
Patient

I think Dr Begley is brilliant at her work, A professional convenient service

Bernadette Cantwell
Patient
  • Have been going here for years, always professional, very friendly, would highly recommend.

    thumb Aidan Clancy
    March 19, 2018

    Excellent Dentist-never waiting more than 5 minutes compared to other Dentists I have been to. They have answered all my questions & give good honest advice when I ask for it. Well Done

    thumb Ann Tierney
    March 19, 2018

    Always most accommodating to fit you in for an appointment when required. Will go out of their way to find a time that's suits best. All procedures explained in detail & simple terms. Staff always very plesent.

    thumb Sheila Keogh
    March 19, 2018

    One of the best dental clinics I've been to, Catriona beglay is extremely professional she really made my trip to the dentist a lot easier and can not not speak highly enough of her and her dental team especially her assistant Andrada who I found very welcoming and really professional, the whole staff really make Avondale the only dental practice to visit they really go that extra mile to make for the patient.

    thumb Gary Foy
    January 30, 2017
  • Great dental clinic. Staff very pleasant and attentive. Great reminder service about appointments. Been a customer for a few years now and extremely happy with the service provided.

    thumb Paul Crowe
    March 19, 2018

    100% would recommend!!! Hate the feeling of being judged when you go to the dentist? Try Avondale Dental Clinic!! I have never been to a dentist that was so thorough. From start to finish, I felt completely comfortable. Everything was explained step by step to me and I was shown my x-rays on a screen so that I could see exactly what Dr Grant was saying. Dr Grant also advised on different brushing methods that I could try to limit any staining on my teeth as I am a tea drinker ? Definitely, sticking with Avondale Dental Clinic and have recommended them to my whole family!

    thumb Amy Quinn
    January 7, 2019

    Started going to this dentist about 18 months ago. What a great choice. Catriona and team provide a great service, good prices and give you options on your dental care. They are also under the vhi dental insurance.

    thumb Andrew Woods
    March 23, 2018

    Hi The best of treatment here with the friendliest of staff and professionalism at its best comfortable surroundings and relaxing feeling in every way highly recommended David Mccann

    thumb Daff Daff
    November 19, 2018
  • I wouldn't go anywhere else! Avondale Dental Clinic offers a highly professional service. Staff are very welcoming. I felt very at ease with every treatment I've had done. Dr Begley is very informative and extremely reassuring. I would highly recommend Avondale Dental Clinic to Family & Friends

    thumb Lorraine O
    April 6, 2018

    One of the best dentist in Bray I can’t recommend highly enough very friendly & welcoming comfortable even if your a nervous patient as I used to be terrified of dentists with Catriona & her team you don’t need to be because they make you feel relaxed & won’t hurt you in anyway or any of the other dentists you simply feel amazing after your appointment trust me I know.

    thumb Aisling Carthy
    January 8, 2018

    Excellent staff. Caitriona skillfully saved a tooth for me several years ago and I have been with her since. Very pleasant and efficient staff overall. Txt reminders and the flexibility of appointments are perfect. Thank you

    thumb Orla Martin
    March 19, 2018

    Great Team in Avondale Dental clinic from reception staff right through to Caitriona. I'm always made to feel at ease (I mean who likes going to the Dentist right?) The positive experience makes it less of a chore and I would highly recommend Avondale Dental

    thumb Deirdre O'Neill
    April 10, 2018